Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hakes
Director of Athletics
312-567-7124 jhakes@iit.edu
Marc Colwell
Assistant Athletic Director
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Usha Gilmore
Facility Director & Senior Women's Administrator
312-567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Jennifer Agosto
Compliance & Athlete Services
312-567-3242 jagosto1@iit.edu
Kyllian Griffin
Aquatics Director, Ast. Facilities
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Luke Stanczyk
Sports Information Director
312-567-7128 lstanczy@iit.edu
Ron Landis
Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-6467 rlandis@iit.edu
Bonnie Haferkamp
Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-5331 haferkamp@iit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Rekruciak
Head Athletic Trainer
312.567.7125 jrekruci@iit.edu
Sarah Wegrzyn
Assistant Athletic Trainer
312-567-7125 swegrzyn@iit.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Budd
Director, Intramurals & Rec
312-567-7110 cbudd@iit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Zeifert
Head Coach
312-567-3847 ezeifert@iit.edu
Jim Leyhane
Assistant Coach
Charles Bolden
Assistant Coach
Lou Collier
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kelly
Head Coach
312-567-7127 tkelly7@iit.edu
Ebenezer Noonoo
Assistant Coach
312-567-7127
Terrence Gray
Assistant Coach
Vignesh Rajagopal
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Usha Gilmore
Head Coach
312.567.3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Kyle Birch
Assistant Coach
Monet Mailey
Assistant Coach
Jennifer Agosto
Assistant Coach
312-567-3242 jagosto1@iit.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Burke
Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
Vignesh Rajagopal
Assistant Coach
vrajago6@hawk.iit.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Burke
Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
Vignesh Rajagopal
Assistant Coach
vrajago6@hawk.iit.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Brady
Head Coach
mbrady2@iit.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Colwell
Head Coach
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Trevor Wheeler
Assistant Coach
Brahadon Ramirez
Assistant Coach
Andrew Lichaj
Voluntary Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Leon Brown
Assistant Coach
Anida Phetchanpheng
Assistant Coach
Veronica Torres
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin
Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Aaron Zander
Assistant Coach
Billy Bafia
Assistant Coach
Ryan Nelson
Assistant Coach - Diving
nelsonr@iit.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin
Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Aaron Zander
Assistant Coach
Billy Bafia
Assistant Coach
Ryan Nelson
Assistant Coach - Diving
nelsonr@iit.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan
Head Coach
847-924-6857 escanlan@iit.edu
Jordan Verbauwhede
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan
Head Coach
847-924-6857 escanlan@iit.edu
Jordan Verbauwhede
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Interim Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Tami Engelman
Assistant Coach - Throws
tengelman@iit.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Interim Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Tami Engelman
Assistant Coach - Throws
tengelman@iit.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Reifert
Head Coach
312-567-7126 kreifert@iit.edu
Mark Johnston
Assistant Coach
Sam Kull
Assistant Coach
Michael Drews
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Reifert
Head Coach
312-567-7126 kreifert@iit.edu
Mark Johnston
Assistant Coach
Sam Kull
Assistant Coach
Michael Drews
Student Assistant Coach