Upcoming Events/Results

Tue Nov 08
Final
at Mount Mary W, 72-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Adrian L, 91-54
4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT
Thu Nov 17
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 82-66
7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 81-56
Wed Nov 23
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 84-75
View Full Schedule

Banner