Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hakes
Director of Athletics
312-567-7124 (O), 312-350-0781 (C) jhakes@iit.edu
Marc Colwell
Associate Director of Athletics for Operations / Head Men's Soccer Coach
312-567-3298 (O), 574-383-2280 (C) mcolwell@iit.edu
Usha Gilmore
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Compliance / Senior Woman Administrator
312-567-3299 (O), 678-502-6181 (C) ugilmore@iit.edu
Rosalind Hosea
Coordinator of Compliance and Student Services
312-567-3242 rhosea1@iit.edu
Jose Alvarado
Athletics Admissions Liaison
312-567-6941 jalvarado@iit.edu
Ron Landis
Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-6467 rlandis@iit.edu
Bonnie Haferkamp
Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-5331 haferkamp@iit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chapin Wehde
Head Athletic Trainer
312-567-7125 cwehde@iit.edu
Sarah Wegrzyn
Assistant Athletic Trainer
312-567-7125 swegrzyn@iit.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Nelson
Sports Information Director
312-567-7128 dnelson11@iit.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Priest
Director of Recreational Sports and Fitness
312-567-7110 (O), 773-573-8237 (C) cbudd@iit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Zeifert
Head Baseball Coach
312-567-3847 ezeifert@iit.edu
Jim Leyhane
Associate Head Baseball Coach
D.J. Rybski
Assistant Baseball Coach
Brady Roberts
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terrence Gray
Head Men's Basketball Coach
312-567-7127 tgray7@iit.edu
Ebenezer Noonoo
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carissa Sain
Head Women's Basketball Coach
312-567-3299 coachciit@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McQuality
Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach
312-567-3263 (O), 630-631-2256 (C) jmcquality@iit.edu
Desmond Meyer
Assistant Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
dmeyer10@iit.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McQuality
Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach
312-567-3263 (O), 630-631-2256 (C) jmcquality@iit.edu
Desmond Meyer
Assistant Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
dmeyer10@iit.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Sharbaugh
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
312-567-3476 dsharbaugh@iit.edu
Frank Weschler
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Ryan Shaw
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Oliver Kennedy
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan McCarthy
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
312-567-3239 mbrady2@iit.edu
Allison Brady
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Colwell
Associate Director of Athletics for Operations / Head Men's Soccer Coach
312-567-3298 (O), 574-383-2280 (C) mcolwell@iit.edu
William Skoog
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Head Women's Soccer Coach
312-567-7129 (O), 570-856-3435 (C) relliso1@iit.edu
Bailey Bradford
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Bri Kelly
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Escasa
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
309-750-8498 (C) jescasa1@hawk.iit.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Escasa
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
309-750-8498 (C) jescasa1@hawk.iit.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan
Head Tennis Coach
312-567-3222 escanlan@iit.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan
Head Tennis Coach
312-567-3222 escanlan@iit.edu
Weronika Halicka
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McQuality
Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach
312-567-3263 (O), 630-631-2256 (C) jmcquality@iit.edu
Desmond Meyer
Assistant Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
dmeyer10@iit.edu
Brian Dzingai
Assistant Track & Field Coach
bdzingai@iit.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler McQuality
Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach
312-567-3263 (O), 630-631-2256 (C) jmcquality@iit.edu
Desmond Meyer
Assistant Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
dmeyer10@iit.edu
Brian Dzingai
Assistant Track & Field Coach
bdzingai@iit.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Johnston
Head Volleyball Coach
708-567-7126 (O), 708-625-7233 (C) mjohnst4@iit.edu
Mike Oswald
Assistant Volleyball Coach
moswald@iit.edu
Justin Cousin
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Johnston
Head Volleyball Coach
708-567-7126 (O), 708-625-7233 (C) mjohnst4@iit.edu
Mike Oswald
Assistant Volleyball Coach
moswald@iit.edu
Reya Green
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
rgreen3@hawk.iit.edu